Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Heather
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018

    Friendly, clean, good value stay

    The breakfast time is a small window (8:30-9:15) but they were very happy to give me breakfast earlier so not really a problem. Can't think of anything else.
    Friendly landlady, clean room with ok shower room. Small but it had all I needed. Is on a fairly busy road but I was around the side and didn't get disturbed by traffic at all.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy Bolger
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Had a lovely stay, the owner was really welcoming and really helpful. Will definitely stay again .
    Rhian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay. The host was fantastic and staff were friendly. Will be returning

    Our room was ideal for families, and breakfast had additional extras placed out ready for the children
    Wendy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    Bedroom tight for space but still great as only sleeping and good value for the price
    Near all entertainment
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Sheer pleasure.

    Nothing
    Everything. Really hot breakfast was great.
    michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    nothing
    everything was great value for money
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Very friendly good service hotel was very helpful clean and tidy

    Nothing I didn’t like
    Very friendly and hospital very clean
    Joan
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 September 2018
    Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast. Centrally situated, walking distance to Stanley Park, Blackpool Zoo and Golden mile.
    Danielle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Great location, clean, comfortable and welcoming staff
    Stephen Mazzitelli
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hayley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    A perfect launching pad for a stay in Blackpool

    Absolutely lovely stay - we were there for a music festival and the hotel was the perfect haven after a day of noisy music. So comfortable, quiet (apart from some seagull sounds hehe!) and very clean. Thank you very much!
    Winny1990
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2018

    I would recommend

    Can't complain!!
    Everything was to a good standard in the hotel, excellent location.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    Very friendly n welcoming
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    clair
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    fantastic location and accommodation - room was a great size and it was quiet on a night - could not hear any traffic noise. Owner was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was really great!
    Victoria Gibson
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018

    Great location

    Free car parking was so tightly squeezed in, we had to access the drivers seat by going through the boot.
    Great location and great breakfast.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    Our Family Trip

    When it was booked we expected the breakfast to be included but it was extra which we weren't happy about.
    It was a nice and convenient place to stay, and central for everything we needed.
Loading reviews