Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,9
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,6
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    Nancy Gray
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    Fantastic

    No negativity
    Just come home after a 3 night stay.everything was perfect, very clean, room had everything you could need. Could not get a better location. Breakfast was brilliant and even it you did not want a full English there was enough cereals to please everyone or Pauline makes a mean scrambled egg. More than anything Pauline was a fantastic hostess nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend. Thank you Pauline, we will be back .
    Nadine
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Norman
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018
    The staff were really friendly and the breakfast was delicious
    MrBanks
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de maio de 2018

    Clean quiet and close to everything perfect place to stay in Blackpool

    The room was nice and comfortable and also had free parking available outside on request
    Glen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de abril de 2018

    Really friendly helpful, will stay again

    GARNET
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de abril de 2018

    great time spent, good value for money and met all my needs will return again

    every thing was great
    I find my host very friendly and welcoming made you feel at home,helpful in giving information about event and places to go. very clean and comfortable ,easy access to room, great breakfast to start your day.
    Gary Miller
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de abril de 2018
    Everything
    Amanda
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    24 de abril de 2018

    The hotel was pleasant, everything was available and nothing was to much trouble.

    The shower took some time to warm, but this was explained when we booked in.
    Friendly staff, very accommodating
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fiona Howe
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de abril de 2018

    Lovely stay

    Room a little small for 4 people although it was comfortable.
    Close to the town centre, pleasant room, lovely breakfast! Friendly host who provided an early breakfast so we could get to the dance comp on time.
    Alastair and Samuel Waite
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de abril de 2018

    perfect location so we could walk everywhere and the perfect place to come back to afterwards

    nothing
    from the moment we got there we were made to feel so welcome. Pauline is a naturally good hostess and all our needs were met. We found the bed dong exceptionally soft--gave the perfect end to very day
    Colin
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de abril de 2018

    Great

    Very comfortable with polite staff
    Gordon Kean
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de abril de 2018
    Room a bit cramped
    Clean , good breakfast, pleasant staff
    Sheila
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018

    very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Must stay place!

    the weather
    very friendly people and very helpful regarding my husband's mobility scooter. all around very enjoyable stay
    Emma
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de abril de 2018

    Brilliant b&b & clean, lovely staff, great location

    We were located in a top floor room (townhouse) not ideal when you have an 11 month old to carry up and down especially when 7 and a half months pregnant, the lady did let us keep our pram in a safe place which was locked apart from this I couldn’t fault it other wise.
    The staff were very welcoming and very friendly, the room was a good size (family room) it was clean and the bed was so comfy, location was great it’s close enough to attractions with around a 5-10minute walk away from the promenade but located on a quiet street so perfect for us as we have a 11 month old and a 10 year old. The breakfast was nice with a good variety to choose from.
    alison
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de abril de 2018
    the staff where very friendly couldn't do enough for you breakfast was very nice and room was very comfy would stay there again 100%
    Sharon Murray
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sharon
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de abril de 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    Booking.com advertise hotel has parking but we had to pay to park in a public car park
    The room was small but very nicely decorated and very clean. Breakfast was excellent. Location was perfect.
    Pamela
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações